DBCE IEEE EXE-COM 2021: Duties and Responsibilities

08 Jan 2021
Don Bosco College of Engineering, Fatorda

Screen shot DBCE IEEE EXE Com duties and responsibilities 2021

Don Bosco College of Engineering (DBCE) Fatorda student branch IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) organised a session on, IEEE EXE-COM: Duties and Responsibilities on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 11 a.m.

IEEE Student Branch Counselor, Prof. Yeshudas Muttu, was the key speaker on the occasion. He explained the roles and duties of each member in the EXE-COM and the tasks to be completed to provide a good IEEE Annual Activity Report. Furthermore, the IEEE DBCE student branch sub-committees were named and the duties of the sub-committee leads were briefed up. Later, a detailed plan about events to be held during the year 2021 was specified. Prof. Muttu laid emphasis on the communication and coordination between the student branch committees. Prof Muttu concluded by congratulating the outgoing committee for their dedication towards their work that led to smooth functioning of the Student Branch. Former chair, Renvick Fernandes, and Former Vice-chair, Gautam Desai, in response shared their experiences on the occasion.

Executive Committee Members for 2021 are, Neha Joshi (IEEE Chair), Saiesh Naik (IEEE Vice-Chair), Sheena Mashelkar (IEEE Secretary), Rosann Godinho (IEEE Joint Secretary), Saish Mandrekar (IEEE Treasurer), Anjima Rajesh (IEEE Joint Treasurer), Nafiro Fernandes (IEEE Webmaster).

Back to Top